EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

VIRTUAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING NOTICE:

Community members can view virtual meetings via live feed:

 CBSD School Board Committee Meeting - 9/17/2020

Charles Leader
President
cleader@columbiabsd.org

Kathleen Hohenadel
Vice-President
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org

Sandy Duncan 
sduncan@columbiabsd.org

Rebecca Young
reyoung@columbiabsd.org

Kate Keyser 
kkeyser@columbiabsd.org
Cole Knighton
cknighton@columbiabsd.org

Robert Misciagna
rmisciagna@columbiabsd.org

Lauren VonStetten
lvonstetten@columbiabsd.org
Devon Fisher
defisher@columbiabsd.org