EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board meeting NOTICE:

Due to Governor Wolf’s Stay at Home order, Columbia School Board monthly and committee meetings are being held virtually. To watch live go to the direct public link to CBSD YouTube Channel.

All meetings will be recorded and posted on this website under Board Meetings Videos

Watch here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLHiNIYJBmYzqkJoNx53AGw

Charles Leader
President
cleader@columbiabsd.org

Kathleen Hohenadel
Vice-President
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org

Sandy Duncan 
sduncan@columbiabsd.org

Rebecca Young
ryoung@columbiabsd.org

Kate Keyser 
kkeyser@columbiabsd.org
Cole Knighton
cknighton@columbiabsd.org

Robert Misciagna
rmisciagna@columbiabsd.org

Lauren VonStetten
lvonstetten@columbiabsd.org