EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Top (l to r): Janet Schwert, Fred Thomas, Barry Ford, Charles Leader, Kathleen Hohenadel
Bottom (l to r): Cole Knighton, Rachael Kedney, Jenna Geesey, Keith Combs

Keith Combs
President
kcombs@columbiabsd.org
Charles Leader
Vice-President
cleader@columbiabsd.org
Fred Thomas
fthomas@columbiabsd.org
Janet Schwert
jschwert@columbiabsd.org
Cole Knighton
Finance & Audit/Property Chair
cknighton@columbiabsd.org
Barry Ford
Personnel/Extra-Curricular Chair
bford@columbiabsd.org
Rachael Kedney
Curriculum & Instruction Chair
rkedney@columbiabsd.org
Kathleen Hohenadel
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org
Jenna Geesey
jgeesey@columbiabsd.org