EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
TANDEMMARKETINGANDDESIGN.COM

VIRTUAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING NOTICE:

Community members can view virtual meetings via a live feed:

Please click on the below link at 6 pm on 1/5/2021 to view the 2nd Committee Meeting for January 2021.  

1/5/2021 - CBSD Committee Meeting January 2021

Charles Leader
President

cleader@columbiabsd.org

Lauren VonStetten 
Vice-President

lvonstetten@columbiabsd.org

Sandy Duncan 

sduncan@columbiabsd.org

Devon Fisher
defisher@columbiabsd.org


Kathleen Hohenadel

khohenadel@columbiabsd.org

Kyle Jensen 
kjensen@columbiabsd.org


Kate Keyser

kkeyser@columbiabsd.org


Robert Misciagna

rmisciagna@columbiabsd.org


Rebecca Young
reyoung@columbiabsd.org