EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Charles Leader
President
cleader@columbiabsd.org
Kathleen Hohenadel
Vice-President
Finance & Property
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org
Fred Thomas
Policy
fthomas@columbiabsd.org
Janet Schwert
jschwert@columbiabsd.org
Cole Knighton
Personnel & Extra-Curricular
cknighton@columbiabsd.org
Rachael Kedney
Curriculum & Instruction Chair
rkedney@columbiabsd.org
Lester Putt
lputt@columbiabsd.org
Kate Keyser
kkeyser@columbiabsd.org
Sandra Duncan sduncan@columbiabsd.org