EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board meeting NOTICE:

Due to Governor Wolf’s Stay at Home order, Columbia School Board monthly and committee meetings are being held virtually. To watch live click on the top link on the left.

Public Comments

The Board encourages citizens of the district to come before the Board to present their petitions, inquiries, or other communications of interest.

Due to the virtual aspect of the Board meeting, the Board is requesting if you wish to provide public comments during the virtual board meeting, you can submit your comment by completing the form below prior to the meeting.

Public Comment Form - June 18, 2020

Public comments will be read aloud during the public comment section of the agenda.

Charles Leader
President
cleader@columbiabsd.org

Kathleen Hohenadel
Vice-President
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org

Sandy Duncan 
sduncan@columbiabsd.org

Rebecca Young
reyoung@columbiabsd.org

Kate Keyser 
kkeyser@columbiabsd.org
Cole Knighton
cknighton@columbiabsd.org

Robert Misciagna
rmisciagna@columbiabsd.org

Lauren VonStetten
lvonstetten@columbiabsd.org
Devon Fisher
defisher@columbiabsd.org