School Board

Columbia Borough School Board
Top (l to r): 
Bottom (l to r): 

Keith Combs
President
kcombs@columbiabsd.org
Charles Leader
Vice-President
Property Chair
cleader@columbiabsd.org
Vickie Anspach
Curriculum & Instruction Chair
vanspach@columbiabsd.org
Janet Schwert
Extra-Curricular Chair
jschwert@columbiabsd.org
Cole Knighton
Finance Chair
cknighton@columbiabsd.org
Barry Ford
Personnel Chair
bford@columbiabsd.org
Rachael Kedney
rkedney@columbiabsd.org
Kathleen Hohenadel
khohenadel@columbiabsd.org
Jenna Geesey
jgeesey@columbiabsd.org

Comments are closed