CBSD Administrative Team

Dr. Robert Hollister
Superintendent
(717)684-2283
rhollister@columbiabsd.org
Mr. Tom Strickler
Director of Operations
(717)684-2283
tomstrickler@columbiabsd.org
Dr. Gregg McGough
Director of Curriculum
(717)684-2283
gmcgough@columbiabsd.org
Dr. Michael Smith
CHS Principal
(717)684-7500
msmith@columbiabsd.org
Dr. Jodie Parkinson
CMS – Hill Campus Principal
(717)684-7500
jparkinson@columbiabsd.org
Dr. Jodie Parkinson
CMS – Taylor Campus Principal
(717)684-4010
jparkinson@columbiabsd.org
 Mr. John Black
Park Elementary Principal
(717)684-9780
jblack@columbiabsd.org
Mr. Keith Ramsey
Business Manager (Acting)
(717)684-2283
kramsey@columbiabsd.org
Mr. Lotsie Wooten
Director of Technology
(717)684-2283
lwooten@columbiabsd.org
 Ms. Jennifer Zolenas
Director of Special Education
(717)684-2283
jzolenas@columbiabsd.org
Ms. Kate Foehlinger
Food Services Director
(717)684-7500
kfoehlinger@columbiabsd.org
 Ms. Donna Prokay
Interim Director of Human Resources
(717)684-2283
dprokay@columbiabsd.org

 

Comments are closed